Schools have a problem with poor student behavior. What causes this problem. How can this problem be solved.

Nowadays, many schools are concerned about behavioural problem of their students. This can affect learning and teaching process in class hours and distract other children's attention. As I see it, governments, parents and schools all have a role to play in tackling the problem. One of the reasons that so many children have poor student behaviour is that they often play Internet games showing a lot of violence. Therefore, they are likely to imitate in life and behave aggressively due to effect of these games. To address this issue, government could limit a variety of violent behaviour games and implement intellectual games inside to improve students' cognitive skills. Consequently, this would hopefully encourage students to concentrate on positive behaviour and studies. Another cause of poor student behaviour is situation of family life. It is true that, there is good atmosphere and admirable lifestyle in most families. However some students despond due to lack of parents' attention. As a result, they have less interaction skills and behave themselves in misconduct. The solution is for the parents to concentrate more on their children and have a close relationship every day. To sum up, negative student behaviour depends on several factors. Inadvertence of parents and violent games are main causes of bad behaviour. Parents, school authority and government all are responsible for dealing with this issue