Write an article about problems facing children with visual impairment

Nowadays, with the increasingly modern and progressive development of education as well as society, we seem to forget to care for each other, especially for people with disabilities who have difficulties. Specifically, there are many visually impaired students who face a lot of problems in life such as discrimination, loneliness, sadness, . . etc. In regular schools have many students who are not able to participate in school activities fully, thereby left behind. How can we do to help them overcome their problems? To begin with, what should be the priority is learning facilities for students. Unlike normal children, they have many difficulties in learning and absorbing knowledge. It is undeniable that they can't learn anything, just a little slower. One clear example is Thomas Edison, the inventor of the filament light bulb, from an idiot to the point of being expelled, became the genius of the century thanks to his heroic mother. Hence, schools should provide them with specialized materials and tools such as Braille or large print books, talking computers, or materials with large print. By giving them these things, we can help them learn better. Secondly, being close and creating an atmosphere of friendliness is equally important to help students with visual impairment. We can become part of the study group, learn and share together. Additionally, respecting and accepting during all activities. This will not only make them happy, build their self-esteem but also recognize limitations and discover hidden talents of each other.