Story telling how to make your mood better with the help of humorous story

With time I realize I enjoy laughing more and more - even when I go to the movies or see a play, I notice I usually pick the humorous ones. Here I shall be adding those little uplifters for your day. I might even add a few clean jokes - when I remember them. What is it that you remember hearing the best of jokes but just can´t remember them afterwards? Maybe here I´ll have a collection I can return to when I just can´t remember the funnies by heart. During history people have managed to handle many very difficult issues with humor. Because no matter how hard the circumstances, the human mind always tries to reach for a little relief - and humor brings just that. Not long ago I watched the most interesting TV program on humor at the most difficult of situations. It seems that humor was the very thing that kept many people alive in such adverse situations our minds have difficulties even to understand. And I actually believe humor can have such an effect. When you are in a good mood, you are not so likely to give in. Human mind realizes this - and so this kind of "underground humor" helped so many people to wait for a better future. Also the great popularity of funnies people send to each other daily through emails tells that humor is considered important. People want to spread a little good mood and short funny stories do just that. So pick one of these funny short stories and have a chuckle!