Some people say that success is ‘10 percent talent and 90 percent hard work’. What extent do you agree?

When it comes to the problem of success, an abundance of perspectives have been put forth. A section of individuals argues that tough working plays an essential role to achieve a great accomplishment, whereas the rest believe that ability is an inseparable part of successful outcome. From my point of view, I am convinced that the outlook of the initial group is more plausible while the drawback also satisfies these. The prize of hard work is a valuable achievement. Follow the citation of Thomas Edison “ Genius is one percent inspiration and ninety-nine percent perspiration”. In addition, the people who give a great effort will defeat natural ability without persistence. Due to this fact, even genius as well as inventors who tried out always and never stop trying, and it is not essential that how often falling tough those always make an attempt until accomplish their objective. For personal experience, my aunt is one of the athletes in the field of martial arts, thus I have opportunities to witness various tournaments. As a result, in 2017, she won the gold medal in The World Competition and was rewarded a great deal of public praise. However, the price of prosperity is that strive to her full-potential to practice and self-disciplined performance to attain her goal. On the other hand, talent gives you a start, on the contrary solid work makes you finish the race. Therefore, if the capacity combination with diligence will come to fruition. Furthermore, that god gave one a natural gift which outperforms others is a fortune, yet those who possess lots of remarkable ability such as critical thinking, linguistic speech and sensibleness produce a wise decision. Nevertheless, whoever is not capable of being a winner if they lack motivation, those who have an opinion, vision and ambition but that would take ninety-nine percent hard work to make it happen. In conclusion, talent is honorable but strong work is crucial. Additionally, we will lack attainment in any field that only thanks to talent, both of capability and studiousness should be combined to a precious result.