Nowadays people tend to get married when they are at least 30 years old. What are causes about that. It is advantage or disadvantage?

There are several reasons which cause people to decide to have a family after they get older than the age(s) of 30 years old. Some people do not get married under that age even though they (are being) have been a couple for years. For my perspective, it relies on whether how much they are able to account their couples' lives or not. For example, the majority of people usually have a sense of sustainability when they are older than 30s, their financial status is substantial, the revenue in household is consistent. Therefore, (on) this age is the appropriate period to have a family to fulfill their lives. Another motivation that involving this issue is some people, especially males, prefer to spend a long time (for) enjoying their lives as much as possible before settling down with someone, thus they tend to delay getting married for more opportunities and more experiences of themselves. Moreover, in this competitive and chaotic era many young people (are) concentrate (to) on their work and their daily lives instead of finding someone into their ways while they are not ready so they possibly postpone wedding or having family (to be stated later) after 30 years old. There are plenty possible benefits will (be occurred) occur if people start having a family after 30 years old. First of all, (on) at that age the physical and emotional maturity of people is developed, the function of critical thinking and the amount of life experiences are higher than the adolescents. Therefore, it is well prognosis? ? ? to maintain the couples’ lives because every family has the problems if they can solve problem effectively, it would be positive for their future. In addition, it is conceivable that getting married after being ready is beneficial for society as well as their family in terms of being successful parents since they have secure financial status they can provide better caring and education to their children. In summary, positive aspects of starting family after 30 years old are as equal as making an effective family (planing) planning not only for their current (couple) life as a couple but it is also helpful for their future.