Many people spend a lot of money on their weddings and birthdays what are the causes of it and what suggestions will you suggest to improve this situation

Many people think that nowadays folks are being spent a lot of wealth on their wedding and birthday parties. This essay will manifest my viewpoint on why this is happening as well as also some suggestions to improve the situation. To commence with, many individuals are wasting too much money on their birthdays and weddings there can be two main reasons of it, either it could be dream of someone to do a grand party on their birthday and wedding or could be just method of showing their wealth. To explicate it, numerous people have a dream to organise a big event on their birthday for wedding. However, most of them just wanted to Flex about their wealth and income. For instance, according to a report, most of the people who are even below the middle class 9 wants to arrange a big wedding for their children just only for showing off. Moreover, most of these weddings cost are except than 50000 to 100000 United States dollars. Further moving, these types of money wasting parties just be stopped. To explain it, by encouraging general public to do a simple parties on any kind of special occasions. Furthermore, bio wearing them that all this money could be used in some efficient as well as effective Works from where they could earn more income. To exemplify, this huge amount of money could also be used for the brighten future of bride and groom, instead of wasting it on fancy wedding parties. At the end, the huge amount of money should not be spent on weddings and birthdays especially for those who don't have many sources of wealth and income, therefore this occasional and special events should be simple.