Write an analysis essay about a particular public place and suggest ways to make it more appealing.

Cay Sop park is a public place that provides many recreational opportunities in Dong Hung Thuan ward. The park is a popular space for residents in their spare time for relaxation, exercise, or work-related purposes. However, it is attractive for children and young people. One of the reasons the park is not attractive to the old is because there are not enough amenities or programming designed for their specific interests or needs. There are many ways in which the city park could be made more appealing and interesting. Firstly, reconstructing territory by adding walking paths and trails because the elderly who visit parks most often use walking paths or trails. When adding walking paths, natural shade, or using manufactured shade structures to make the paths more comfortable. In addition, we should set signs or mile markers so walkers can track their progress or natural playgrounds along the path. On the other hand, the developer park should plant many trees around the park. Trees are an integral part of any natural landscape as they provide shade during hot summer days, and protect less polluted air for everyone. Secondly, creating an attractive place that appeals to the young to the old. The developer park should add chess or checkerboard tables near the playground so that the old or parents could be easy look at their children as well as socialize with one another while children and grandchildren play nearby. Besides, when people finish their assignments at the office, they need entertainment to gain power for the next day. One suggestion is the installation of food stalls or even live music. People can go to the theatre or music concern to relax, but it is not comfortable as a park due to the required quiet place. Moreover, some entertainment places do not let sightseers or audiences bring food or drinks. Hence, if the city park has food stalls and live music, it is the best choice for people to come here for entertainment. In conclusion, Cay Sop park is extremely essential for locals in Dong Hung Thuan ward. We should conserve the park to avoid damage because it is a public place that people can entertain jointly as well as socialize.