To succeed, you should focus more on cooperation than on competition.

There are those who argue that: ' If you want to be successful, you ought to concentrate on partnership than competition'. On the other hand, the others are not. The following essay will take a look at both sides of the argument. First of all, it is worth considering that is kept somebody company will help us to improve. Our cooperator will indicate our mistakes, and can give us advice or solutions. For instance, when we are in trouble with difficult tasks, our partner can show us the way to do them. Consequently, we can infer from that, and become more experienced. In addition, if we have a partner, we likely have more encouragements and motivations to try our best. On the contrary, numerous people suppose that person who is attended competitions will succeed easily due to the fact that they have more relationships, experiences and social skills such as communication skills, how to behave politely and so on. For example, people having more experiences are usually have more opportunity to be chosen by the high quality companies or reputational universities. Besides, their reputation also can be taken off when they participate in international or national competitions so they are able to get more knowledge from other competitors coming from another country and province. To sum up, taking everything into consideration, I personally suppose that both are advantageous, and there remains more ways to be successful not only by these two ways. People are optional to choose base on their strong point.