A controversial issue today relates to whether languages which disappear each year are important or not for the world. While there are a number of strong arguments for fewer languages, on the contrary, I completely disagree with that statement and believe that each language has a significant priority for human life. This essay will describe not only the importance of each language but also the fact which demotivate more languages.

A controversial issue today relates to whether languages which disappear each year are important or not for the world. While there are a number of strong arguments for fewer languages, on the contrary, I completely disagree with that statement and believe that each language has a significant priority for human life. This essay will describe not only the importance of each language but also the fact which demotivate more languages. With regard to individuals, the major fact of the trends is that if the globe has fewer languages it will be comfortable for people to communicate with others who live in remote areas from the societies. Moreover, people may need records of only crucial languages, may be able to invest more time on other vital languages, and may save more papers from other documentations, however; these facts are unimportant when we consider the actual benefits of languages. In spite of the above arguments, I support the view that we should save our die out languages for historical purposes because language is the mirror of these language owners that speak their histories, cultures and daily life doings. To be more exact, language can help to recognize many untraced societies by providing unknown and secret information. For example, a recent survey conducted by The Daily Star, a leading newspaper of Bangladesh, reported that many discoveries have been possible by analyzing and revealing the complexity of languages. In conclusion, it is clear that we should protect all the languages so that they can move lively in human society. I strongly believe that each language has significant importance and it is important to save all languages from disappearing from the world.