My Favorite Place To Go And Relax

When you have a lot of stress in life, or a bad mood, go to the corniche. Don’t worry, throw all of your negative energy onto the sea. A corniche is a nice place beside the edge of the sea. At the corniche, you can do healthy exercises, or set beside the sea. Wherever you go there, you can find wonderful events. I go to the corniche on foot when I have a bad mood. I really enjoy when I meditate on colorful flowers and long green grass which gives the corniche a beautiful appearance. When I see the beautiful view of the wide blue sea surrounded by large hard rocks, I feel more relax. There are signs on each 500-meter lampposts, to inform runners how far they leave. Some events take place in the corniche for all ages. For example, there is a breezy playground for kids and a small reading booth for young people. To sum up, the corniche is a nice place to have fun and enjoy with the beautiful view of the blue sea and colorful flowers. If you have a lot of stress, break your routine, and go to the corniche to get relaxed.