write a paragraph of 150 words: to be admitted to university, using the result of study during high school years is better than that of the university entrance examination.

For a majority of people, getting into college is the ultimate goal in life. However, there is a lot of controversy over whether students should be assessed by the grade point average obtained while in school or by the entrance exam result. I am utterly convinced that students should be opted based on examination due to the following reasons. Firstly, studying for the university entrance examination gives students the opportunity to focus on their favorite subjects, unlike the result of studying during high school years requires every subject, including the unnecessary ones. Secondly, different high schools and teachers have different training, conditions of education, qualifications. For instance, students in remote areas do not have the same conditions to study as those in the city, but they still be able to study and work hard to get into their dream university since the entrance exam is in the basic knowledge in textbooks. As a result, sitting for the same papers will definitely be fair for everybody. In conclusion, with the fairness and lucidity, university entrance examination ought to be prioritized to evaluate students precisely.