write about your week in 200 words.

This week has been so queer and hard that I thought it would not come to an end. But thankfully, I feel it would end soon. A week ago, I thought I would stay at home for a full week until getting the coronavirus vaccine, but the exact opposite is what happened. Dad called me in Saturday and told me that I will attend school next day. Honest of god, it was great news, I was so lonely at that time that I wished such a silly motion desperately. However, I finally attended school the next day. Overall, it was a great day for such an introverted penguin like me. Thankfully, I did not do something stupid, neither did I leave any negative impression of me. doing such a thing at my first day was really hard for me to do, I barely slept full hour, Anyway, I returned home and slept a full 6-hour. The second day was HORRIBLE. I returned home in 2 and a half hours! that was an absolute agony to me. . . Ok, you now can imagine what I would write further. the third was bad, the fourth was a nightmare etc. But I would not. I would say instead that in one week, I went to a new school, talked to almost all my colleges though I am an introvert, took the second dose of the vaccine, went so sick because of that, and have decided a life-or-death decision. It goes without saying that there will be an exam after exactly 4 hour. That is insanity. To be honest, I stopped to care about what is hard in my life from a long time, Because if I were, I would go totally mad. My social life has been a mess for a very VERY long time, my family life is getting messier every day, and my romantic life, well, it is complicated.