Number and Types of Borrowed Books from Village Libraries

The data above shows the number and the types of borrowed books from four different village libraries. Recorded data from June to September illustrates that Sutton Wood library has fluctuative number of borrowed books. The total of borrowed books at Ryeslip Library was increase, meanwhile West Eaton and Church Mount was decrease. On the first month of the data, total books borrowed from Ryeslip Library was the highest, but on September the Sutton Wood Library replace it. The amount of borrowed books was fall in August with only 100 books borrowed below the amount at another three libraries. From all of the books that been borrowed, can be conclude that people are like to borrow five types of books. Those are self-help, fiction, history, science, and biography. Mostly people borrows fiction book with almost half of the total. The second one of the most favourite book is biography. Followed with science and history with same total percentage of 14%. Meanwhile, self-help is counted to be smallest amount of people's favourite book to borrow.