During my youth, I used plenty of times for learning EL, even 9 years I discuss one but I can fluent this language.

During my youth, I used plenty of times for learning EL, even 9 years I discuss one but I can fluent this language. I recently follow a new way to learn English that is a memory card. I find a new way when I read a book called "Fluent-forever" by Gabriel Wyner. This solution makes me easily remember a lot of new worlds and the critical thing I discover my problem with EL is thinking. I use a memory card every day to remind myself, this card contains pictures and pronunciation with IPA of EL. I prepare 4 boxes to play with cards, If a word I can remember, It will be level up. Contra, I forget ones It will downgrade. It's full of language I learn and don't have any my native one. That makes my brain use a different language. Before, I usually use translate to help my learning. Consequently, I solve my problem in learning a new language, which is effectively more than the old way. In the future, I will try learning a new language more, and continue using this solution