Write about your study effectiveness. Give examples of ineffective study methods that you have noticed in yourself or other students you know

Since I was in secondary 1 I will always review my school lessons for each day to not forget what today I have learned. Not only reviews but also have to study the next topic of the next day of every expert subject such as Mathematics, Science or Biology. On the next day, I always prepare the details of each lesson with my friends. I have to do this because I don’t want to get lost in each topic detail. This is an example of my learning strategy or I can call study effectiveness. However, when I was in secondary 3 I start to play more than study. For example, after school when I arrived at home I choose to play games with my friends instead of reviewing today's lessons. In the classroom I also have virtuous learning, most certainly I lectured everything that the teacher has taught me but nothing gets into my brain but it passes through it. I have done this until I reach secondary 4 and I thought that “if I study like this, it will affect me in the future”. I decided to change my ineffective learning strategy to an effective strategy once again by finding the way of my learning style to have good study effectiveness. Which is use the allocated time method this help me improve my skill and I don’t have to leave a game behind.