Government Forfends Children

Karima Mohammed Ali 30/8/2021Level 4B T. Mazen Government Forfends Children Imagine world surrounded with obese. How a number of diseases we will face. There are more than one in five people qualifying as obesity, by 2030 a predestined 38% of the world’s adult population will be overweight and another 20% will be obese. Government's should commitment and leadership to accept international responsibility to take action and implement effective policies on behalf of children. Why government obstruction obesity. First, Measures to prevent and treat obesity require a whole-of-government approach in which policies across all sectors systematically consider well-being outcomes. Avoiding adverse health effects can help all sectors achieve their goals. It is clear that current approaches are not sufficient and it is necessary to provide additional coordinated interventions in order to achieve the goals of halting the high prevalence of obesity in children, adolescents and adults. For example, the education sector plays a critical role in providing nutrition and fitness education, increasing the chance of physical activity and promoting healthy school environments. As a result, state will gain sole government to make decisions about their own powers, and individuals may ignore their responsibilities to each other. A person involved in a car accident, for example, may not feel obligated to help the victims due to the fact he may be accustomed to his rule doing this on his behalf. History has shown repeatedly that once a ministry is given too much jurisdiction, it continues to expand that force to all areas of life. Telling a person he cannot eat fast food or that he must not have sugars soft drink, is nevertheless a choice that should be left to the individual. Ultimately, most people understand what is good or bad for themselves; allowing others to decide this will inevitably lead to their judging what is morally incorrect and right as well. This power to judge, moreover, will negate the essential purpose of government. In conclusion, government must take care of its citizens in a way that does not diminish the power of the individual to decide for himself and to take responsibility for his decisions. Otherwise, a society faces the danger of its members acting without fear of consequences. Government is required to protect them morally and will result in the failure to take action on the consequences in terms of strength and wellness, and social and economic terms.