write about your story what made you sad

I have always been proud of having a best friend- her name is Khanh Ha since we were at Secondary School. Everything went well until she entered grade 11th; unfortunately, she had decided to drop out of school and start working to help her parents. In my class, she was one of the best students. She not only always got high marks on exams but also was a good friend because of her kindness. Ha taught me Maths, and she encouraged me to overcome my troubles. Ha’s family went bankrupt because of covid-19. Although they had saved money and got help from relatives, they had not enough money to cover their everyday needs. She loves her family so much, and she does not want to be a burden on her parents, so now she is struggling to earn her livelihood by working for some food stores because her parents are not able to help him with financial support anymore. And what makes her feel most depressed is she missed many other friends at school and me, so she always dreams of being back to school someday. As a best friend, I have missed her so much and I wish I could do something to help her to continue her education.