Write a review of a festival you have been to.

Our country has many festivals to comemorate about heroes and emperors in Vietnam. I also has taken part in some festivals, but Tet holiday is the festival that I'm most impressive. Tet holiday is the time to people rest and gather with their family or friends. Tet takes place through out the country and often lasts 7 to 10 days. On Tet, I often help my parents clean the house, cook and buy some candies, peach blossoms or apricot blossoms. On Tet, my mother always simmers a big pot of the meat with brine. Wow! This taste makes me unforgettable. My mother's cooking is impeccable. Moreover, Tet is also the time to us "earn" money. I'll bet that you will think we earn money by working. You were wrong, my mean is we will give lucky money by n adults. The children will wish they all the best and afterthat they will donate luckymoney as an award. But I don't like some weird beliefes as musn't sweep the house on the first of new year or musn't eat shrimp on the first day, . . . All them are supposed to be will bring bad lucks for own. They are all nonsene but some people still believe it