Some people think that we should move in other places and like to do some things.

It is undeniable that education please the most crucial role in one's life. Also, travelling is indispensable for education, because it is the best source of knowledge. Although, few nations motivate their scholars to work or travel after the completion of the senior secondary and before starting higher studies. This essay would delve into both the benefits and drawbacks of this phenomena. To begin with, the main advantage of this notion is that it provide practical knowledge about the theoretical concepts which they studied in the high schools if they choose to do work ok as well as they become aware about the job and opportunities which are provided by various sectors for the field they chose before. In addition to this, travelling gives experience about several places, languages and cultures. In other words, tourists can explore different religions. Additionally, tourism is a popular leisure activity, as students can go on travelling in this one year in order to relax their mind and have fun, so that they can go for a fresh start in their career. On the flip side, it has some negative impacts. The major demerit of this phenomena is gap between the flow of students studies as not all young people utilize this time in appropriate manner. Furthermore, they get distracted from their studies and lose their interest also. Apart from this, some students do not want to pursue their higher education because they find work as more convenient method to earn money rather than to study further. Along with this, parents also encourage their children to do job as it increase the source of income in the family. So, they feel financially secure. To conclude, I pen down by saying that this phenomena have some merits and demerits. However, in my opinion, scholars have to go for a short break to relax and refresh their mind, but also continue their further education in universities rather than living it properly.