Describe the neighbourhood Invite your friend to come and see the house You do not need to write any addresses

How are you? I can’t resist myself from writing you about the new place I have moved in last week. You will be surprised to know that the house totally looks like your grandparent’s old house from the outside. I’m renting a two bed room apartment in the 2nd floor with a large balcony and I love how spacious all the rooms are. As the apartment is south-facing and no high raised buildings are nearby, sunlight and air are always creating a healthy atmosphere inside the house. However, I am thinking of replacing few of the furniture’s as they are too old fashioned. The neighborhood is the center of all historic sites of the town and there are few restaurants which are opened all night what made me happy. Moreover, I have observed that most of the neighbors here are moderate minded and they are usually strict about keeping the area clean and tidy. Why don’t you come by to stay over the weekend? I can promise you that I’ll take you to a number of touristic spots and will cook some authentic dish for you.