At present, the media affects people's life significantly. What effects do this cause? Is this a positive or negative development?

In modern era, the effects of mass media on people is indisputably considerable. This essay will examine how it have changed our life and explain why it is beneficial for humankind. First of all, information spread by various of types of media is useful and accessible for almost every one. This means that more people have the chance to learn and to be well-informed about what's going on around them. More than that, advertising industry get the most out of the impact of media. Companies and enterprises could introduce and sell to a plethora types of customer. For instance, Coca Cola Viet Nam utilizes the impact of TV and social media very effectively to boost their products and therefore nearly take the monopoly of the beverages market in Viet Nam As mentioned above, I strongly agree that the impacts of media on people are largely positive. The widespread of news and knowledges leads to a more civilized and modern society. In the past, people in rural areas, where the TV cable and radio connection have not been set, are usually illiterate and ill-informed about the situation of the country. Nowadays, they had the chance to obtain news through TV channel, newspaper and the like. One more thing to say is that the sales of business companies could increase significantly. The more well known of their product throughout the country, the more beneficial for them to sell and take the lead of the industry To sum up what I have stated, the advancement of media sector have resulted in many positive changes with their magnificent benefits