Nowaday, with the development of information technology and science, ATMs have been invented and helped people a lot, here are some useful information about ATMs

Nowaday, with the development of information technology and science, ATMs have been invented and helped people a lot, here are some useful information about ATMs. So, what is ATM? ATMs stand for an automatic teller machine, and which helps you can take money out of your bank account without coming to a bank. You can see it on the outside of a bank, or anywhere in the city. In addition, ATMs have many various roles in life, such as you can withdraw money, check the account, or transfer money and more. Next, I will show you some the advantages of using ATMs. That is ATMs not only help you waste the time but also security your information, besides, it also help you avoid going to crowded places as a bank, especially in the recent Covid situation. On the other hand, ATMs still have some disadvantages for users, as an example the machine doesn’t work or you will be kept a card by the machine. In fact, using ATMs is convenient for people but you will still encounter some problems when using them, for example your card is held by a machine. If you are in the this situation, don't worry about it. This is a problem with the line of ATMs, and you have to contact the hotline of the bank that provided you with your bank account for help, and they will give back your card in a few days later. And in my view, ATMs can replace human tellers at the bank. Because ATMs are still being updated day by day, for example in Viet Nam, BIDV Bank has just released a CRM system (Cash Recycling Machine), which is an improved ATMs that helps you transfer money, withdraw money or pay bills and especially put money on your card quickly and all at no charge, it’s really better than if you go to the bank and wait for your turn. In short, here are some information that can help you to understand clearly about ATMs.