Write about your grandma. Then talk about the memmory that you most rêmember

Let us take a trip down memory lane 10 years ago, there’s a little house where me and my grandma - the lady who built my personality - spend our carefree moments together. I lived with my grandma when I was little, though our traits aren’t quite the same: I was sensitive and tender, while my grandma was decisive and tough. She was a primary school teacher at Doi Can primary school so she taught me as well. I still have fond memories of those days. Since I moved out, I could rarely listen to her lectures, yet her words and her way of doing mental arithmetic are still in the back of my mind. As years go by, years may wrinkle her skin, but her love remains eternal. I have a deep sense of appreciation for her, and I don’t want things to pass through like a dream. That’s right, my simple longing is to sit back with my dear grandma, to look at her smile and her loving eyes, it’s such a mesmerizing feeling. With that, I must live a successful life in order not to disappoint her. If she was right in front of my eyes, I would say: I LOVE YOU, GRANNY.