I want to connect the staff at all times even the holidays does this development have more advantages than in advance disadvantages.

A number of employees they have worked in job se have then they are current time to employers want to be e able to connect the staff people or reference they even of the vacation. In my view, they are the benefits were some of the lines they are not cross the line. To Start with, employment are the connect to her staff that is the better on the holidays. Moreover, list of also joined her friends and the peace of the. Additional, what is the best time of France with our staff and go to the picnic or trip that is give it more of the benefits but other hand is a lot of disadvantages as well as they employment go to the picnic and spend time with her staff that is called her friends not a staff and give a time enjoyment also want or benefit is there discuss her job and enjoyment they both are do it. They are made it other or various kind of nature and happiness. To added with, that is number of benefit for current vibe. On the other hand, what is due on number of disadvantages due to the fact of families are alone and then spend the peoples not spend her time with family and family are alone that is not good. Go to the vacation and spend time with her friends better than families consequently, that family our first priority. Additionally, employees all day work in her jobs and then came to the house for the some of the time not all time and employees are all time spend with her friends and jobs do it work. Then, employees spend time for holidays without families is the best option. To added with, the lot of companies are pressure for employees for go to the vacation and spend time with her staff that is not best way to convince. Conclusion, the both side mint are good and current Vibe the company major priority for spend time with her staff birth they spend time with her family for the holidays and that is a best option. In my opinion, both are both and better for this life but best of the east spend time with her family.