Role of computer and discussion it

The importance of computer which is always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject the notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact of recent year. In my opinion, computer play an important role in every individual life. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant from the fact that with the introduction of computer technology it make everyone life very comfortable and access to their work any time. For example, during the time of covid-19, worker work from home and also children study at home so that they protect from virus and that time computer play important role, so everyone work easily don't came contact of each other. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that in the computer an individual can store their important data and if due to any problem they lost their documents with the help of backup option available in computer they easily get it again. Moreover, computer development also help in time saving human do their work within seconds. Needless to say, all the merits stand in a good stead. However, there are some pitfalls that negats these argument and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming one is that among the adults and children who work or study from home. For instance, in school and office human being talk face to face and also give confidence in the front of everyone which increase their level of confidence but due to online classes confidence become low. Besides, due to work from home with the help of technology person become tardiness and they work according to their state of ming and start neglecting their work. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend. According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of computer play crucial role to make mankind life easy and time saving and it is very important part of life.