do we have to learn non academic subjects?

Concerning this issue, there are many people believing that they don’t need to study non academic subjects in school. In the meantime, I almost believe that we need to study non academic subjects too. I will explore my ideas and thoughts through this essay. I agree with the idea of learning non academic subjects. Truthfully, it could be right to say that don’t need to study non academic subjects in school because some students want to focus on only their study not non academic subjects and they study a lot so doesn’t want to waste time in it. However, I tend to think that we need to study non academic subjects. The primary reason we have to take into consideration is that we can have several experiences and we can learn new things that we never experienced. To be specific, there are some students who doesn’t have interest in study academic subjects but they have interest in music, art, or sports. These may decide the future with them. In addition, my second reason is that if schools does educate these subjects, our country of art cultures or music cultures will be develop. Third, these days, students study a lot and study again after school even if they don’t want to but they have to so they will get a lot of stress. Exercise, drawing, and listening music may be helpful for them and it will make them mental clear. For these reasons, I believe that learning non academic subjects in school is necessary. So I think students need to learn these subjects