Some people say that there should be strict control about noise. Why others say that they can make as much noise as they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Concerning the issue of noise, people hold different views. While I accept that noise should Be controlled strictly, I believe that we can make noise as much as we would like On the one hand, there are several reasons why uproar should be supervised tightly. Firstly, It decreases the concentration of people and makes them easily distracted from work and study. Take students who are preparing for the Exam as the brightest example, if they are disturbed by clamor such as television sound, construction-site, . . in this term, they will not focus on their revision so that they will not only Have bad grades but also end up with failure. Secondly, people may suffer from such health problems as sleeplessness, headaches, due to rackets. It should be noted that in the long run, those problems will become more severe and are able to turn into mental diseases like Insomnia, which puts persons at risk. Therefore, loud sounds should be Governed rigorously On the other hand, in my point of view, noise is a part of life for some Extent. For example, in some sport matches, the screaming and Shouting of spectators fosters a competitive spirit and encourage Player to obtain a better high score. Moreover, if there is no music to Make a lively atmosphere at parties, guests will easily feel tedious and Bored. As a result, those parties will end soon and take bad impression Of people so that no one wants to attend in the next time. It is obvious That uproars are dispensable in life In conclusion, there are good reasons why noise should be supervised Strictly, but in my opinion, loud sound plays a vital role in our life