People will have more leisure time in the future than they do today.

Nowadays, advancement in technology has been increasing very greatly, and due to that many things have become extremely easy for individuals. Also, human beings will be able to have more free time in the future. I completely agree with this viewpoint, and this essay will describe all the reasons for that with an illustration. The Transportation system and technology have been developed greatly worldwide, and there are many more to come in the future. Firstly, there are many projects are running by the government for making traveling more easier and budget-friendly. For instance, in many cities of India, metro trains are contracting, which will make travel faster than now. Also, states are planning this on a lower budget so that it can be convenient for middle-class people. So by this way, individual will be getting more leisure time to do some creative things in ensuing years. Moreover, our scientist teams are researching robots, which will follow the order of the owner. If this experiment will succeed then in the future people will ask all of their requirements to the machine and they don’t have to go out for buying anything, the robot will do. For example, if the Owner will ask to a machine to do any task then it will do and in that way, people will be able to get more free time. To sum up, on the ways of technology growing dramatically, there will be a chance for people to get more and more free time in future.