is comprehensive education better than work experience. Do you agree?

Comprehensive schools were introduced as a state schools in the 1940‘s and widespread from 1965. Most of people think the comprehensive education is better than work experience but though ı don’t agree on this. The comprehensive education is necessary yet undoubtedly it cannot get ahead of work experience. Comprehensive education carries us a certain point for instance; while we learn at school there are teachers who teach us. İf we want to improve ourselves we should get more individual experience. Furthermore in education, we continue the trial and error method. But we don’t get much change in real life what ı mean is work experience gives many opportunities for to be professional. Also, comprehensive education begins too premature old in secondary or high school so this process brings about grow away from vocation us. At a noticeable age to acquire work experience is more logical. The school fee could be expensive. For this reason more lucrative start a business life. As a result, work experience better than comprehesive education.