Write about your favourite subject

I’ve been growing up with Literature. It’s the key factor influencing my maturity. First and for most, novels and poems change my view point. Prior to that, I see the world with innocence and simplicity, maybe a little disobedience. Everything around me was not abstruse and I didn’t pay much my attention to other people, moreover, the macrocosm had a bit negative. Though, after learning this subject, I have a different sight of my surroundings. My life have become more colorful, I had a positive observation about the society. Moreover, this magical subject makes me sympathy and love people more. The quintessence is the novel “I see yellow flowers on green grass” by Nguyen Nhat Anh, which told me about brotherhood, neighborhood and thoughts of juveniles, especially, this short story also let me know how to critique bad things and defend for the right. Another and merit worth mentioned in that, literary works help me express my conceptions and emotions efficiently. Some kind of essays like proses, lore, …not only boosts my imaginations, but they’re also create various sentiments in my character. As a result, I can put my feelings in to words more clearly. Furthermore, writings have built up a logical brain for me. I have a quite good abilities to arrange events, find out their roots and deduce to the best solutions. The perfect example is the detective novelette “Sherlock Holmes”, which is my best choice when I want to practice analysis and visualization skills. To put in briefly, Literature brings both emotionally and intellectually intelligent to me. From my perspective, it’s not just a subject at school, it’s also a friend companion with me in my growth.