children in many countries are allowed to work, some people say that it is correct, while others say that it is incorrect. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Child labour is accepted in tremendous number of states. A certain number of individuals claim that it is thoroughly illegal, while other parties assume it as an effective job career for young generation to be more responsible. To start with, there is an immense amount of data, which should be considered before conveying own point of view. First of all, it is precious notion to help parents to earn money, but it depends on a situation, if a family is dual- income, merely the education needs to be stressed on. Namely, when a breadwinner of the family exists, parents have to pay attention to their children's education to build a solid foundation for future or engage them in beneficial activities like swimming or playing football in order to make them healthier. Secondly, working and earning a living make person stressful and exhausted. Children, while they are observing and learning variety of patterns of behaviour, they may lose their own way of behaving and follow incorrect one. For example, disrespecting older ones and growing in number delinquency can be obvious consequences of bad behaviour. On the other hand, there are some merits of child labour. The first advantage is life skills, which can be gained from work. One of them is managing finance, it would be wonderful if a child could govern money wisely from early ages. It will help him or her to keep life balance, or to spend finances on education purposes. The child labour can be allowed merely under right employment conditions like part time job or casual work. They must not miss their lessons at school, also there should be ample time for doing homework as well as for sleeping. It helps kids to avoid depression and feeling blue during the day. To infer, I partially agree with aforementioned statement. To my way of thinking, children need to be controlled everywhere, because parents are the first builders of their kids' future. Although child labour has some drawbacks, young ones need to obtain some experience and preparation for work as an adult.