collge student should not be forced to wear uniform to school

Nowadays, there is a popular debate at school that college students should be forced to wear uniforms to school or not. In my view point, college students should be forced to wear uniforms to school because it has brought many benefits to school and students. First at all, Wearing uniforms eliminate the difference and school violence between students. It means there are students with good condition that can wear better clothes than poor students. As a result, this leads to a distinction between rich and poor student. So, students wear uniforms do not face ridicule from other students when they are not able to wear fashion clothes. Secondly, school uniforms can be a great way for students to show pride in their school because the uniforms always has the logo and symbol of each different school. Thirdly, wearing uniforms help students less time and money on choosing what to wear appropriate clothings. When students wear uniforms, they will not have to worry about dressing no more. Finally, wearing uniforms not only create an unity but also ensure security and safety for schools. All the students wear the same clothings and this easily distinguish between this students and another school ‘ students. Thus, we can prevent outside thieves from breaking into the school. In conclusion, it is necessary that college students should be forced to wear uniforms to school because of bringing a lot the advantages. However, the school should give rules that students only need to wear uniforms for two to three days per week or on special days to ensure students are comfortable.