many people complain about stress at work. How can employers reduce stress and what can employees do on their own to resolve this problem?

Over the cause of the last decade, most of the people are stressed because of there current job. Moreover, their working hours are exceeded because of serveral factors. This essay analyses the reason for that problems and provide some advices to overcome the issues. During this Covid pandamic, a large amount of workers are being forced to work from home. While many argue that it is an acceptable approach, many employees struggle a lot because they are distracted by household works. For example; the officers with children cannot properly concentrate because the young people make noise and play around. So, this kind of problems make difficult to work and reduce the productivity. In contrast, the offices are the suitable environments, because they provide peaceful and calm atmoshere to work without anxioty. In addition, my individuals are requested to do extra hours because of this epidemic. In other words, managers are under pressure to deliver the products to their clients on time, so they force the co-workers to finish off the taskes even after normal working hours. To overcome these problemactic matters, several actions can be taken by the companies and it is essential to make the workplace a healthy and productive place. For example, the company managements can provide support for the workers to improve mental health. They can hire professional mental trainner and conduct trainning sessons. In addition. they firms have the responsibility to regulate the rule on working hours In conclusion, people are working with pressure and depression. So it's the responsibile of the companies to make the workers are satisfied with the office tasks.