Some families have opted to teach their children at home. Why do you think this is? In your opinion, do you think that all children should be taught in a school environment? Say why you think home-schooling would not be a good idea and also point out some benefits for this chosen form of education.

There is a number of families in public who desired to educate their children at home. As a reason, it can be observed that some parents don't want to distract their kids with friends who don't focus on studies. It seems, all children should study at schools, cause at home it is simulteneous to create learning environment, which is necessary for them, to me, personally. There is a concept made by some parents that the best place to study for their children is their own home for following reasons. Firstly, children can be directed to wrong ways by some students like who can't fell well without smoking, or addicts. They can be distracted from their studies having the company of such individuals for a long time. According to the results of the recently conducted survey, 5 in 10 participants began smoking and drinking alcohol, when they were at secondary school. Despite the drawbacks of being taught at school, I think, the advantages of it outweigh them. Such kind of places provide children with academic atmosphere, which is need during the classes. The classrooms furnished with desks, blackboards and posters related to subjects helps to concentrate. Moreover, communicating with different students who has distinguishing outlooks and ready to devote their most part of valuable time for discovering the world with qualified teachers can inspire children and made them analyse the plans for future and achieve their goals. By means of example, according to the Economist magazine, people who graduated school can made almost 95% of their dreams come true. To finalize the debate, educating children by teachers at school is more effective way compared to pursueing education at home by their parents.