In many countries people have to go away from their and friends to find work. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is an irrefutable fact that the trend of going abroad in order to explore jobs has been growing at a break neck speed due to this people have to deprive from their family members and acquaintances. Hence, I strongly opine that it has more merits as compared to its demerits which will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs with viable examples. To begin with, unquestionably, unemployment is a primary reason for going abroad and have to live away from their families. To put in simple words, unemployment is one of the debatable as well as grave concern in many nations as in this contemporary era, youngsters are unable to attain white collar or high standard jobs even though, they have a higher education or degrees owing to this, young ones opt for abroad because they deem that it is optimal way to survive luxuries lifestyle when they are earning handsome salaries. For instance, in punjab, the highest proportion of teenagers moving to another countries to find suitable jobs with good salaries. Moreover, while shifting to another countries, it gives them a golden chance to explore whole world such they are capable to heighten their knowledge regarding other cultures which seem to quite fruitful for them. Furthermore, migrating to developed nations, people can easily earn handsome salaries and make their future more secure as money plays a crucial role to survive in this fast paced life. Eventually, they can also contribute a lot to improve in the economy of their nation by giving financial assistance. Here is a good example of Covid pandemic which is one of the heated issue. throughout the world as India attained enormous financial support from those natives who reside in another countries for their business purposes which shows that it has various advantages not only for themselves but also for their homeland. On the flip side, the demerits of this trend cannot neglected as it deprive people from their family's love which is an essential part of people's live because young ones have to reside far away from them and even, sometimes, they cannot meet their kith and kins for a long time which has various adverse effects on their bonds as well as they have to face isolation, stress, depression and many more because they are incapable to spend quality time with each other. In conclusion, after analysing both pros and cons of this phenomenon, I opine that nowadays, shifting to other nations in search of work has more advantages rather than disadvantages.