More and more families have computers in their homes, and children spend a great deal of their time on home computers. that computerscontribute to a child’s education. Give your opinion.

Increasingly many families have computers at home, yet children spending a large amount of time on using it. I completely agree with this point of view, but I also believed it also enhance children knowledge and cognitive development. In-spite of its advantages contributing to education I also believed it should be monitor by parents. To begin with, home computers have helped children in many ways contributing to a child’s education. Firstly, by having computers at home, children are able to do school project by making notes on it and also doing research on the topic given by school using internet. Moreover, children will not pester their parents to take them to library or buy expensive books related to perform their school task. For instance, if school project is about space, children can research on their computers and can complete their task in their comfort of their own home by not giving trouble to parents. Therefore, home computers benefit children in education by giving less burden to parents. Furthermore, computers at home improve child’s knowledge which also contribute towards education. As children are spending a lot of time on computers due to easily availability of computers at home they are able to gain knowledge through games like Minecraft, which also help them to develop mental astute which contribute to cognitive development necessary for child’s education. However, I also believed that parents should keep an eye for their computers activity as it’s easy for children to explicit videos or images which are inappropriate for them. Hence, under supervision of parents home computers are beneficial to children if they are also spending a lot of time on it. In conclusion, I totally agree that home computers are helpful to children in their education and also spending a large amount of time on it enhance their knowledge and instil cognitive development contributing to children education but should be under supervision of parent. I highly recommend whatever children do on computers it should be monitor by parents.