Write about your country?

Myanmar Myanmar (Burma) is a country that locate in Southeast Asian also known as (Golden Land). It comprises with seven states. The current population of Myanmar is about (54 million). The main religion of Myanmar is Buddhism. Myanmar is famous for the beautiful beaches and it known as (Golden Land) because of the golden stupas and pagodas. Bagan is one of the most popular places in Myanmar. Bagan is an ancient city that provide with lots of ancient temples. You should see the beautiful sunrise and sunset that go over the temples and try the delicious foods in Bagan. There are lots of store that you can buy the ancient things. There are many places that you should visit (Shwe Dagon Pagoda, Inle Lake, Ngapail, Kyaikitiyo Pagoda and U Bein Bridge). You should also try the traditional foods of Myanmar. Monhinga and Laphet Thoke (tea leaf salad)stand on the first place of Burmese foods. Also you should try Thanaka. It’s a face cream get from the bark of certain tree. Burmese people wear it as a make up and sunscreen. Burmese people are kind hearted people. They give hand when someone is in trouble. You can see not only enjoy the beauty of Myanmar but also you can see the hospitality of Burmese people. So I suggest you to visit to our country Myanmar.