studant pay tuition fee. agree or disagree?

Now a days most of the universities and colleges charges hefty tuition fee while some people believe that student have to pay coaching fee to universities or collages because it only help students which i completely disagree with the statement. To being with, it is advisable to forgive schooling cost of the adolescents who are studying in educational institutes. This is because, If there is a minimal cost or no cost for students then it is increase the literacy rate of the nation. For example, German government provide free education to all their citizens due to that literacy rate of nation is nearly 99% in 2018 as per German ministry of education. IF these student have to pay education cost then it might be possible that students do not enrole for study which is not good for nation. Furthermore, these educational system should be fair and equal for both poor and rich. Education system generate highly intellectual peoples which are assets to the nation. For example, Dr. A. P. J Abdul Kalam is national asset who develop missile technology for India. If Tuition cost removed then we can give education to the poor students who have capacity to become crucial property for nation. In conclusion, if nations give free education to their all citizens then it is higher chances to became a well organize society and it is give a boost to the economy, in my view students must be given free education to their personal and national development so that I would strongly suggest that all nations should provide fee education in educational institutes.