Some people believe that life in a city is difficult while others say that it is more convenient. Discuss the both views and give your opinion?

There is no doubt that society is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindset of the different people. Therefore, this has become a controversial issue that life in a city is tough or comfortable. This essay will not only shed a light on the both perceptions, but also my point of view will be elaborated in the conclusion. Commencing the debate with the first notion, there are plethora of things to be shared in its favour. First of all, city life offers better living standard to the public. To elaborate it, persons in the cities enjoy the availability of basic and infrastructural amenities, such as food, shelter, clothes and schools, hospitals and transportation. Moreover, there is a vast number of employment opportunities in the cities. To justify, huge proportion of eminent companies are in the developed places to provide jobs to the eligible candidates to enrich their skills. As a result, this will lead to an increase in the income level of households as well as the country. Moving towards the second argument of this debate, the first point of this issue is that the level of pollution in the metropolitan areas is increasing at an alarming rate due to the gases emitted the more use cars. Consequently, the detrimental diseases, such as asthma, lung cancer and heart failure will spread that enhances the cases of death in the towns. Secondly, the cost of living in the advanced areas is far more from the three years. As the price of houses are more than average, so it seems impossible for the middle class people to purchase a new house. After having discussed the most pertinent points of this issue, it can be concluded that city life sometimes be easier for us, but its drawbacks cannot be neglected. I think that living in a city may be suitable for the wealthier ones.