Describe a news story that you have read or saw

At the moment, we have to lock down because of covid 19. So when I have meal, I habitually watch the news on TV. Although the corona virus attacks us which makes us in worse situation, there's still a lot of volunteers help us unconditionally. We know that in Ho Chi Minh city, the situation is extremly complicated. The infected case are increasing dramatically, they're hunger, poor and don't have any money to buy food or stuffs because of corona virus. But the goverment never leaves them. There're many officers and soldiers bring food for each one, for sure that no one left behind. Also the citizens do the charity, sell free food. . . These acts shoud be shared more on the media, it's so precious! Because the infected case are rising and we don't want to observe anyone pass away because of covid 19. Anytime I see this news, I am moving and always thankful to anyone who attend to fight for the pandemic. So this news will ease the citizens, share the positive mood and bring faith in overcoming the pandemic. We should stay at home and follow 5K message for a better society without corona virus.