Buying fashionable clothes is wasteful because people do not need new clothes all the time.

Nowadays every part of society already have made improved due to globalisation. So that people can say what type of fashions are followed by other countries, what are the trend people doing, and so many things. Then most are start follow those fashions. Generally it is normal that follow latest fashions and trends. Because all of us like to be pretty and good looking. As a resort we are focusing to buy new and fashionable clothes. It is OK to buy a new and attractive wears. But some people shopping for pass their time, Or show their living status and so on. For example, there are a lot of rich business person's wives are going to shopping to show others, that they have lot of money. At the same time in their closets, there have lot of clothes not even weare at least single time. so those kind of activities of wasting time and money both. Friday more when we have to attend to party or any special occasion then we can go and buy something nice and fit to us. It is normal and not a waste. Not only in special occasion, but also if we feel, I need to wear something new and fashionable, then also we can go and buy. Being fashionable person is not a waste and use one pant for long period of time also not a saving everything. We all are like to see us on others eye, as an attractive person, beside just a one another person. And also life is short and we have to enjoy this life what we already have. So my opinion is buying fashionable clothes is not a waste and at the same time always no need to wear new clothes, but we always need to wear something good and new looking.