Write about wonders in VietNam

When it’s reminded about the famous tourist destinations in Vietnam, it would be remiss not to mention about Nha Trang. Nha Trang is situated in Khanh Binh Province in South Central Coast. To commence, it’s about 468 kilometers so it would take approximately 9 hours going by bus. Nha Trang is considered as a Beach Heaven that attract numerous of foreigners and local people with their picturesque beaches so they can take lots of photo. Furthermore, visitor can explore the Vinpearl Land area that including top-tier hotel, unique Cham structure. Another point in favour, traveller can also immerse themselves into the peaceful beaches and soak up the fresh air, as well as playing at amusement park, playing golf, etc. Besides, Nha Trang is welll-known about bird’s nest in Khanh Hoa. To summarise, Nha Trang is a place which is appreciated by many organization in the world, once people get there, it’s unforgettable because of its beauty and many interests. Therefore, I recommend you to get there at least one time and enjoy with your family.