High school students nowadays uses essay writing samples in Literature as part of their learning process. While some people are contented to study in this way, others think that this will spoil their creativity. What is your opinion of studying Literature by using essay writing samples?

People have differing views about whether to use essays writing samples in Literature is good for our learning process or this will spoil our creativity. Although it can be stated that it is great to utilize our own style in writing, I would argue thar consulting some best articles is more advantageous. On one side of the argument, there are a number of who claim that applying specimens have a huge impact on us. First of all, this learning method will reduce our creativity easily. For example, if you copy someone’s essay, you will rely on it too much and become lazier to brainstorm. What’s more, by this way, your mind will stop working and can hardly operate again when you deal with other formats or solve difficult problems. However, I would be inclined to argue against this as I believe that referring available samples is one of the most beneficial ways to help our studies. In the other words, it is such simple for us to finish an essay by investing writing skills from the best. Thus, we will have a chance to not only widen the door of knowledge but also improve our level remarkably. In addition, these amazing things can provide us obtainable outlines and ideas in order to complete the exercise faster. In conclusion, sample essay is a wonderful source of wisdom that brings us a lot of benefits, but it will be a harmful factor if we don’t use it properly.