write about where you live

I lived in a small house in Nam Dinh, which is a peaceful city in Vietnam. It is near a small market, so in the morning my house becomes very noisy. My house has only 2 floors and is not spacious, but the space is enough for a family to live cosily.  There are seven rooms: a living room, a bathroom, a kitchen, an altar and three bedrooms. The house is light yellow,  which is my favourite colour. That color makes me feel warm and safe at home. My mother loves natural light rather than artificial light, so each room has its own large windows. There is also a small garden in the attic where my parents and I plant flowers and trees. The garden always gives me a feeling of nature and peace. I love my garden so much, but my favorite room was my bedroom, where I could do anything without being scolded,  such as sing aloud, play one-line games with my friends, call my best friends to talk about some drama stories, etc. I have a big teddy duck in there that helps me feel comforted when I’m sad or tired.