Help me i don't know what to do

From front rooms, kitchens and campuses to the streets, ear for eye follows Black families, friends, students and older generations navigating British and American society today. From front rooms, kitchens and campuses to the streets, ear for eye follows Black families, friends, students and older generations navigating British and American society today. From front rooms, kitchens and campuses to the streets, ear for eye follows Black families, friends, students and older generations navigating British and American society today. From front rooms, kitchens and campuses to the streets, ear for eye follows Black families, friends, students and older generations navigating British and American society today. From front rooms, kitchens and campuses to the streets, ear for eye follows Black families, friends, students and older generations navigating British and American society today. From front rooms, kitchens and campuses to the streets, ear for eye follows Black families, friends, students and older generations navigating British and American society today. From front rooms, kitchens and campuses to the streets, ear for eye follows Black families, friends, students and older generations navigating British and American society today. From front rooms, kitchens and campuses to the streets, ear for eye follows Black families, friends, students and older generations navigating British and American society today. From front rooms, kitchens and campuses to the streets, ear for eye follows Black families, friends, students and older generations navigating British and American society today.