Some people think that making noise during election time should be banned.

In modern times, the issue of making noise during elections has become highly controversial. Perhaps there are those who believe that creating sound should be banned, and others feel that it should not. In this essay, I will examine both views of the arguments and provide my overall opinion. Generally speaking, there is a wide range of reasons why people believe that making noise during the election should be banned. Perhaps the main reason why people in favor of creating intolerable sound during the election should deny is because sound pollution. It is impossible to endure for anyone when they are miking loudly as a part of their election advertisement. It will not bring a single vote because it has been irritable for voters, although they don't have any concern about this issue. Many health issues such as headaches, boredom is caused by creating intolerable sounds. Many students cannot concentrate on their studies, and newborn babies cannot sleep enough for this reason. On the other hand, as a part of a democratic society, they have the right to make noise during election time. Despite these arguments, many people feel that making noise should not be banned during the election for several reasons. Among the candidates to the election, they believe that it is the part of election advertisement, take it as a competition like who can make more noise. They are plowing ahead their election advertisement by depending on theory - "More Marketing More Vote. " In conclusion, it must be said that making noise during election time has become an intricate issue with no easy solution. Having considered both sides of the argument, I feel that it should be banned.