Write about what you want to do in the future

Everyone has at least thought of what they want to be in the future. I have always want to be an marketing officer. Since I was a little kid, I have watched TV a lot, all my favourite kids shows were very interesting but sometimes I saw a comerical interupted them. At first I think it was bad to be interupted then I watched a commerical that has a really catchy song about milk, it such an interesting song that makes me want to buy the product they are adtiseving. When I get older, I understand that what they called “ Marketing”. As a person, I am a creative one, I like exploring new things or new ways to do things not the way most of people do. I also very sensitivity, I always catch up with viral things or trend on the Internet. That’s why I think I’m suitable for this position. If I am a marketing officer I will work in Marketing department where people advertise the products, bring them closer to customer’s reach. I will have to think about how to promote the products in a effective way and how to raise the sales. When I work as a marketing officer, I will report my work to marketing director. They are in charge of marketing department.