importance of language, and learning.

Language is one of the major pillars communication. It is one of the traditions, that differentiate each country. Many people believe that learning foreign languages is only to helpful in working, and studying in the same foreign country, however others demand that there are many other reasons behind learning new language. People planning to study, work abroad, must be fluent with the country's language to deal with people there, communicate with them. For example, you won't travel to Germany if you don't know how to speak German. Moreover, most governments make it clear with the law regulations, that learning the country's language is a must for any international person willing to work in. On the other hand, others proclaims that there are many benefits behind learning new languages. It will help in improving the bonds between people, since a plethora of people have international neighbors, thus learning more than language may make communication easier. Moreover, many of us are interested in online seminars, which may be given in a different language than ours. In addition, learning many languages will improve in the person's ability skills, and personal skills, it can also be added on the CV which in turn will increase the individual's chances of having a job. I strongly aver that learning more than 2 languages has many other benefits than just leaning, studying abroad. Language is a key for communication, and the last is a key for living.