People surrounded by all kinds of advetising. The affects what people think is important and has negative.

Commercial ads can be seen everywhere whether it is public place, like bus or railway station and shopping centre or while watching television. Therefore, it has had great impact on people's lives. , and it is believed that despite having it’s some advantages, overall it has detriment ramifications. I completely agree as it not only leads to manipulation, but also increases expensive. In order to scale up their sale companies apply plenty of tactics through advertisements. The intention of the advertising publisher is to present their product as if it is by far the most useful merchandise, in order to draw the attention of customers, but in fact, it is not as aesthetic pleasing as they show. Unfortunately, the majority of people fall prey to this practice and get ready to purchase. An article released in 2018 in London revealed that 55 percent of individuals bought products after watching ads and half of them could get as much satisfaction from that those stuffs as they were supposed to be. Apparently, it thoroughly result into brainwashing people’s mind. Furthermore, abundance of commercial ads compels people to purchase unnecessary products, thereby increasing extra expenditures. When a child, for example, watches video game console advertisement on television while watching a program, he will force to their parents to buy it even if their offspring have one more video game; due to which, parents have to go through from financial difficulties. Same article further showed that number of unnecessary things have inclined by twofold ever since the trend of the ads disseminate throughout the world which has led to proliferate their expansive. In conclusion, advertisement for commercial products clearly has negative consequences, resulting in manipulating people by adding wrong information as well as persuade them to buy more and more merchandise.