write about vinmart you know

Well, I’m not a shopaholic, so there´s no particular shop that has made a special impression on me. There’s only one exception – that’s a shop called Vinmart +, which is opened in my hometown two months ago. The shop is located at one of the prime spots for retailing. It is located right beside my previous primary school, only 1km away from my house. I have to say that this shop makes its mission to satisfy all customer needs anytime, anywhere. As well as meeting the customers’ demand for necessary daily goods like other shops, it also supplies fresh vegetables, fruit, and meat of high quality at reasonable prices. These products have clearly-marked sources of origin and are strictly controlled under the general process of the entire system. This shop is in a chain of retail shops under Vingroup, which is recognized as one of the most dynamic and successful companies in Vietnam, well-positioned for international integration, and comparable to the best regional and global competitors. Therefore, I suppose there’s no doubt about its quality. Quality assurance is the most important benefit of shopping here. And the quality of service is excellent as well. To the best of my recollection, two weeks ago, when I came to buy some snacks, I met a middle-aged woman with her son at Vinmart. She said to the staff that she only went window shopping to pamper her son, who always liked visiting supermarkets and shops to see things. The staff were very welcoming and gave her son candy as a gift. I could see that her son was over the moon. That left me with a lasting and positive impression of Vinmart.